Posted on

And On it goes…

Next Band I’d like to show you, you’ll probably know. But you know it’s one of these Bands that you know for like ages and suddenly they become famous. I mean, I really think they deserve the fame but althought it’s sometimes bit sad, how fame can change points of view. If you know what I mean. Anyways, let me introduce:

DEAF HAVANA
and the Album which brought them fame:
FOOLS AND WORTHLESS LIARS

Here it is so important that you listen to the lyrics, ’cause this band caught me not simply with genius sparks of melody, no it was the lyrical part which made me a real fan.

they also did an alternative version of this Album (which is for me as good as the original):
-Playlist should start automaticaly-

Enjoy it fellas!
This guys inspired my whole youth.

Leave a Reply

